• John Marshall IT Staff

    Administrative Staff

    Title Name Email
    Principal Chelsey Cook chelsey.cook@clevelandmetroschools.org
     Assistant Principal Anshawn Ivery   anshawn.ivery@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kim Crandall
    School Counselor
    kimberly.crandall@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Joyce Evans School Secretary joyce.evans@clevelandmetroschools.org

     

    Instructional Staff

    Subject Teacher Email
    English 1   Patrick Weaver patrick.weaver@clevelandmetroschools.org
    English 2 Dave Latkovic dave.latkovic@clevelandmetroschools.org
    English Susan Bates susan.bates@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Biology Rachel Munda rachel.munda@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Biology Chris Harvey christopher.harvey@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Biology Krystle Williams krystle.williams@clevelandmetroschools.org
    American History Sara Copeland sara.copeland@clevelandmetroschools.org
    American History McHenry Crawford mchenry.crawford@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Algebra 1 Kendall Curley kendall.curley@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Geometry Mary Doyle mary.doyle@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Computer Science Spencer Small spencer.small@clevelandmetroschools.org
    ED Intervention Specialist Tracy Nix tracy.nix@clevelandmetroschools.org
    MH Intervention Specialist Gary Harvey gary.harvey@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Para Ti'East Joyner tieast.joyner@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Physical Education Germaine Russel germaine.russel@clevelandmetroschools.org