• John Marshall Information Technology Staff

    Administrative Staff

    Name Title Email
    Chelsey Cook Kohn Principal Chelsey.Cook@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Anshawn M. Ivery Assistant Principal Anshawn.Ivery@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kimberly Crandall Head School Counselor
    Kimberly.Crandall@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Krystle Rivera Community & Business Coordinator Krystle.Rivera@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Joyce Evans School Secretary Joyce.Evans@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Robin Chandler Campus Secretary Robin.Chandler@clevelandmetroschools.org

     

    Instructional Staff

    Subject Teacher Email
    English Nicholas Maskey Nicholas.Maskey@clevelandmetroschools.org
    English Krystle Williams Krystle.Williams@clevelandmetroschools.org
    English Kimberly Greytak Kimberly.Gretak@clevelandmetroschools.org
    English Patrick Weaver Patrick.Weaver@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Social Studies Sara Copeland Sara.Copeland@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Social Studies Kristen Miller Kristen.Miller@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Math Daisy Chinnam Daisy.Chinnam@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Math Monique Allen-Story Monique.Allen-Story@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Math Kendall Daulton Kendall.Daulton@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Math Mary Doyle Mary.Doyle@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Math Arley Trujillo Arley.Trujillo@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Science Robert Viancourt Robert.Viancourt@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Science Julianna Jimenez Julianna.Jimenez@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Science Cameron Cutler Cameron.Cutler@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist McHenry Crawford McHenry.Crawford@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Angela Toney Angela.Toney@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Susan Bates Susan.Bates@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Shemira Henry Shemira.Henry@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Cherie Morgan Cherie.Morgan@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Jason Swanson Jason.Swanson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist (LI Class) Megan McGuire Megan.McGuire@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist (LI Class) Karen Dodson-Glanzer Karen.Dodson-Glanzer@clevelandmetroschools.org
    TESOL Teacher Elizabeth Walker  Elizabeth.Walker@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional TiEast Joyner TiEast.Joyner@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional DeAndre Brown DeAndre.Brown@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional  Maureen Martin Maureen.Martin@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional  Talia Rojas Talia.Rojas@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional (Bilingual) Jasmine Diaz Jasmine.Diaz@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Sign Language Interpreter  Nicholas Walters Nicholas.Walters@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Physical Education/Health William Marrow William.Marrow@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Physical Education/Health Russell Germaine Russell.Germaine@ClevelandMetroSchools.org 
    Media Specialist Mary Jo Rindfleisch Mary.Rindfleisch@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Spanish Sean Cassidy Sean.Cassidy@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Computer Science Briana Guevara  Briana.Guevara@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Art Beth Spann Beth.Spann@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Planning Center Instructional Aide Cordell Felder Cordell.Felder@clevelandmetroschools.org
     
     

    Support Staff

    Name Title Email
    Ofc. Cameron School Resource Officer David.Cameron@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Ofc. Dainley School Resource Officer Keven.Daniely@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Ofc. Duke School Resource Officer Challatea.Dukes@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Ofc. Graham School Resource Officer Eric.Graham@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Ofc. Turner School Resource Officer Deborah.Turner@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Tammy Clark Kitchen Manager Tammy.Clark@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Gardner Taylor Custodian Gardner.Taylor@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kurt Dorner Asst. Custodian Kurt.Dorner@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Brian Marshall Field Laborer Brian.Marshall@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Joshua Keaton Environmental Service Specialist Joshua.Keaton@clevelandmetroschools.org