• Waverley Staff

    Administrative Staff

    Administrative Staff
    Title Name Email
    Principal Sommer Edwards-Fountain Email
    Assistant Principal Tina Hardaway Email
    Secretary Heather Leahy Email
    Security Doug Tucker   
    Dean of Engagement and Student Support  Jeremiah Kimble-Jones


    Instructional Staff

    Instructional Staff
    Grade Teacher Email
    Lead Teacher  Regina Craft Email
    Pre-K Instructional Assistant Brianna Burns Email
    Pre-K Teacher Lori McElwain Email
    Pre-K Intervention Specialist Leslie Wasserman  
    Pre-K Teacher Rain Kendall  
    Pre-K Instructional Assistant Kara Kilbane  
    Kindergarten Susan Muller Email
    K-3Autism Carmon Hinton Email
    K-3 Autism Instructional Assistant Dorothy Clark Email
    1st Grade Sue Silagy Email
    1st Grade Peggy Wood Email
    2nd Grade Paula Tylicki Email
    2ndGrade Colleen Fitzpatrick Email
    Pre-K Intervention Specialist Michael Sepsi Email
    3rd Grade Jill Petras Email
    Kindergarten Grade Susanne Mazzola Email
    3thGrade Caroline Leutenegger Email
    4th Grade Alyssa Snyder Email
    5thGrade Polly Overdorff Email
    Grades 3-5 CC Intervention Specialist Consuello Litt Email
    Middle School Science Kathleen Sebastian Email
    Middle School Math Vantha Chea Email
    Middle School ELA Rebecca Shinko Email
    Middle School CC Intervention Specialist Tammy Johnson Email
    Middle School ED Intervention Specialist Deborah Gregory Email
    Middle School ED Instructional Assistant Margarita Hibbit Email
    Physical Education Christopher Sutyak Email
    Media Raechel Brooks Email
    Art Corrine Hill Email
    Music Nancy Burnett Email
    Planning Center Jalouia Barksdale Email