• Campus International School Staff 

    School Year 2017-18

    Administrative Staff

    Title Name  
    Principal Julie Beers Julie.Beers@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Assistant Principal Lindsey Glass Lindsey.Glass@clevelandmetroschools.org
    IB Coordinator O'Rouke, Sheila Sheila.O'Rourke@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Secretary         Zhanaira Smith-Robinson Zhanaira.Smith-Robinson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Secretary         Lyriam Mariani Lyriam.Mariani@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Dean of Students K-8  Mathis, Cameron  Cameron.Mathis@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Security Derrick Palmer   Derrick.Palmer@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Security   @clevelandmetroschools.org
    Satellite Cook- Supervisor Marcellina Stephens-Fogle Marcellina.Stephens-Fogle@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Custodian Gardner Taylor Gardner.Taylor@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Assistant Custodian Justin Stewart Justin.Stewart@clevelandmetroschools.org
     
     

    Instructional Staff

    Grade Teacher  
    Kindergarten Snyder, Heather Heather.Snyder@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kindergarten Dottore, Lindsay Lindsay.Dottore@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kindergarten Ferguson, Lindsey Lindsey.Ferguson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kindergarten Hubeny, Renee Renee.Hubeny@clevelandmetroschools.org
    1st Fairman, Patricia Patricia.Fairman@clevelandmetroschools.org
    1st Wightman, Debra Debra.Wightman@clevelandmetroschools.org
    1st Meaker, Susan Susan.Meaker@clevelandmetroschools.org
    1st Mori, Cindy Cynthia.Mori@clevelandmetroschools.org
    2nd Howell-Hill, Sonji Sonji.Hill@clevelandmetroschools.org
    2nd Humphrey, Jennifer Jennifer.Humphrey@clevelandmetroschools.org
    2nd Chambers, Marissa Marissa.Chambers@clevelandmetroschools.org
    2nd Morris, Stephen Stephen.Morris@clevelandmetroschools.org
    3rd Wells, Jean Jean.Wells@clevelandmetroschools.org
    3rd McCarthy, Kathleen Kathleen.McCarthy@clevelandmetroschools.org
    3rd Webb, Katie Katherine.Webb@clevelandmetroschools.org
    3rd McCafferty, Tess Therese.McCafferty@clevelandmetroschools.org
    4th Outrich, Katie Katie.Outrich@clevelandmetroschools.org
    4th Grzelak, Kate Mary.Grzelak@clevelandmetroschools.org
    4th Bubbett, Miles Jonathan.Bubbett@clevelandmetroschools.org
    4th Hawley, Jacqueline JacquelineHawley@clevelandmetroschools.org
    5th Glickman, Samantha Samantha.Glickman@clevelandmetroschools.org
    5th Guardado, Mary Mary.Guardado@clevelandmetroschools.org
    5th Kirby, Kara Kara.Kirby@clevelandmetroschools.org
    5th Nasca, Noreen Noreen.Nasca@clevelandmetroschools.org
    MYP Language Arts Perry, Marcy  
    MYP Language Arts Thomas, Arianne Arianne.Thomas@clevelandmetroschools.org
    MYP Mathematics Mishaga, Steve Stephen.Mishaga@clevelandmetroschools.org
    MYP Mathematics Taylor, Kathleen Kathleen.Taylor@clevelandmetroschools.org
    MYP Individuals & Society Dudik, David David.Dudik@clevelandmetroschools.org
    MYP Individuals & Society Weber, Leslie Leslie.Weber@clevelandmetroschools.org
    MYP Science / Individuals & Society Arens, Karla Karla.Arens@clevelandmetroschools.org
    MYP Science & Design Orbash, Jennifer Jennifer.Orbash@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Art  Cohen, Jessica Jessica.Cohen@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Art Silberberg, Mariela  Mariela.Silberberg@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Music Lewis, Jennifer Jennifer.Lewis@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Music Levy, Jason Jason.Levy@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Music Pohl, Janice Janice.Pohl@clevelandmetroschools.org
    PE Albright, Ryan Ryan.Albright@clevelandmetroschools.org
    PE   Gaines, Rachel Rachel.Gaines@clevelandmetroschools.org
    PE Johnson, Jerrell Jerrell.Johnson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Rickard, Karen  Karen.Rickard@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Simone, Renee Renee.Simone@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Laughbaum, Brittney Brittney.Germano@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Hicks, Sr., Gary Gary.Hickssr@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Intervention Specialist Cindy Spurgeon Cynthia.Spurgeon@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Mathematics Specialist Daily, Eileen  Eileen.Daily@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Enrichment Specialist Grays, Monica MonicaGrays@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Enrichment Specialist Kaminski, Denice Denice.Kaminski@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Enrichment Specialist Strazar, Angeline Angeline.Strazar@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Media Dunsmore, Michael Michael.Dunsmore@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Mandarin PYP Zhou, Fang zhoufang355@gmail.com
    Mandarin Wan, Jing Li   wjlmis@163.com
    Mandarin Lin, Lei   linda19830411@hotmail.com
    Mandarin (MYP) Laughlin, Feng Li feng.laughlin@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Spanish Grimes, Matthew Matthew.Grimes@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Spanish Lynn, Cherokee Cherokee.Lynn@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Spanish Sarah Schwab Sarah.Schwab@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Occupational Therapist Robin Kirschenbaum Robin.Kirschenbaum@clevelandmetroschools.org
         
     
     

    Support Staff Staff

    Position Staff  
    Intervention Specialist Rickard, Karen Karen.Rickard@clevelandmetroschools.org