• Management Team 


    Chris Burkhardt 
    Executive Director
    East Professional Center 
    O: (216)838-0431 | C: (216)650-7612
    E-Mail Christopher.Burkhardt@clevelandmetroschools.org
     
    Stephanie Y. Hobbs
    Director of Operations
    East Professional Center 
    O: (216)838-0432 | C: (216)333-6784
    E-Mail Stephanie.Hobbs@clevelandmetroschools.org
     
    Doug Priestas
    Procurement & Nutrition Manager
    East Professional Center 
    O: (216)838-6955 | C: (216)877-6282
    E-Mail Douglas.Priestas@clevelandmetroschools.org
     
    Tim Wright
    Executive Chef
    East Professional Center 
    O: (216)838-5991 | C: (216)258-8478
    E-Mail Timothy.Wright@clevelandmetroschools.org
     
    Michelle Michels
    Project Manager
    East Professional Center 
    O: (216)838-0434 | C: (216)212-4711
    E-Mail Michelle.Michels@clevelandmetroschools.org
     
    Allison Thirion
    Registered Dietitian
    East Professional Center 
    O: (216)838-0445
    E-Mail Allison.Thirion@clevelandmetroschools.org
     
    John McTear
    Equipment Coordinator
    East Professional Center 
    O: (216)838-0447 | C: (216)212-1785
    E-Mail John.McTear@clevelandmetroschools.org