• Max S. Hayes School Staff
    School Year 2017-2018

    Administrative Staff

    Administrative Staff
    Title Name Profile
    Principal Christopher Scarcella (2018-2019) and Derek Patterson (2019-2020)  
    Assistant Principals Kyro Taylor and Paul Fiely  
    Curriculum Instruction Specialist Nancy Cosner Profile
    Curriculum Construction Specialist John Nesta  
    Transformation Coordinator Monica Bourn Profile

    Instructional Staff

    Instructional Staff
    Subject Teacher Profile
       This will be updated for the 2019-2020 school year.