Absent staff

Posted by Joseph Ciesielski on 4/27/2022

Hello families,

The following staff are absent today for parent-teacher conferences.  Please call the following office and Mrs. Dorony can record all of your information and send an email requesting the teacher schedule a conference with you. Also, you can follow the directions below to contact the teacher directly. 

Employee Name Position Contact 
Snyder, Allison K-8 Media Email Allison.Snyder@clevelandmetroschool.org to reschedule
Miller, Erik 6-8 Social Studies Meet With Ms. Simon
Blade, Gwendolyn Intervention Specialist  Meet with Ms. Mixon
Helbert, Sarah 3rd grade Email Sarah.Helbert@clevelandmetroschool.org to reschedule
Range, David 4th grade Email David.Range@clevelandmetroschool.org to reschedule
Mclaughlin-Bigsby, Angela Reading Intervention Email angela.mclaughlin-bigsby@clevelandmetroschools.org to reschedule 
Farris, Kelly 6th-8th Science Email Kelly.Farris@clevelandmetroschool.org to reschedule
Smith, Lawrence 6th-8th Math  Email Lawrence.Smith@clevelandmetroschool.org to reschedule

Recent

By Month