Principal Nicholas Scheibelhood Email
    Assistant Principal Kim Gil  Email
    Dean of Engagement Cesar Cuevas Email
    Wraparound Coordinator Danielle Clark Email
    School Secretary Lisa Cochrac Email
    Model Lead Teacher Kristen Foote Email



    Pre-School Teresa Leon Email
    Pre-School Sugenthi Felder Email
    Pre-School  Genelle Oliver Email
    Pre-School Norah Mason Email
    Pre-School Molly Meistrics Email
    Kindergarten Elizabeth Suchan Email
    Kindergarten Theresa Tropp Email
    1st Jacalyn Mizenko Email
    1st Michelle Kelly Email
    1st Theresa Szmagala Email
    2nd Eve Bendezu Email
    2nd Katelyn Widomski Email
    2nd Lavonne Halaburda Email
    K - 2nd Janice Sultan Email
    K - 2nd Paula Kasmer Email
    K - 2nd Deidra Dickerson Email
    3rd - 5th Vernice Taylor Email
    3rd - 5th Johana Steward Email
    3rd Chrystal Urbansky Email
    3rd  Cassandra Keller Email
    4th Jordan Seigler Email
    3rd - 5th Beverly Pominville Email
    3rd - 5th Centralia Scott Email
    5th Joy Szabo Email
    5th - 6th Kelly Lattner Email
    5th - 6th Kyle Moyer Email
    5th - 8th Joanne Blake Email
    5th - 6th Carrie Posladek Email
    7th - 8th Stacey Rivera Email
    7th - 8th Karen Harmon Email
    7th - 8th Melanie Dunstan Email
    Art Dawn O'Brien Email
    Reading Intervention Wade Nichols Email
    Music Joel Gould Email
    Physical Education Gretchen Tucholski Email
    Bilingual Teacher Anna Castillo Email
    PCIA Crystal Wallace Email
    Psychologist Luigina Rose Email
    Occupational Therapist Sue Morit Email
    Occupational Therapist Carrie Mason Email
    Speech Melanie Carroll Email
    Speech Tracy Roy Email
    Cook Jamicka Mason Email
    Lunch Atetndant Anabel Rivera  
    Custodian David Eadelis Email
    Environmental Services Specialist Robert Whitley Email
    Environmental Services Specialist Debbie Lightfoot