Principal Nicholas Scheibelhood Email
    Assistant Principal Kim Gil  Email
    Dean of Engagement Cesar Cuevas Email
    Say Yes Cleveland: Family Support Specialist Danielle Clark Email
    School Secretary Lisa Cochrac Email
    Model Lead Teacher Kristen Foote Email



    Pre-School Teresa Leon Email
    Pre-School Sugenthi Felder Email
    Pre-School  Genelle Oliver Email
    Pre-School Norah Mason Email
    Pre-School Molly Meistrics Email
    Kindergarten Elizabeth Suchan Email
    Kindergarten Theresa Tropp Email
    1st Jacalyn Mizenko Email
    1st Michelle Kelly Email
    1st Teresa Szmagala Email
    2nd Eve Bendezu' Email
    2nd Katelyn Turri Email
    2nd Lavonne Halaburda Email
    K - 2nd Janice Sultan Email
    K - 2nd Paula Kasmer Email
    K - 2nd Deidra Dickerson Email
    3rd - 5th Vernice Taylor Email
    3rd - 5th Johana Steward Email
    3rd Chrystal Urbansky Email
    3rd  Cassandra Keller Email
    3rd Timothy Zaun Email
    4th Carmen Grover Email
    4th Monica Mccrodden Email
    4th Kristen Pesci Email
    3rd - 5th Beverly Pominville Email
    3rd - 5th Centralia Scott Email
    5th Joy Szabo Email
    5th Wade Nichols Email
    5th Dena Pfenninger Email
    6th - 8th Kelly Lattner Email
    6th - 8th Kyle Moyer Email
    5th - 8th Joanne Blake Email
    6th - 8th Carrie Posladek Email
    6th - 8th Stacey Rivera Email
    6th - 8th Karen Harmon Email
    6th - 8th Melanie Dunstan Email
    Art Corinne Hill Email
    Tech/Inquiry Jordan Seigler Email
    Music Joel Gould Email
    Physical Education Gretchen Tucholski Email
    Media Darlene Ziebold Email
    Bilingual Aide Anna Castillo Email
    Bilingual Aide Masiti Mohammed Email
    Bilingual Teacher Wanda Lai Email
    PCIA Crystal Wallace Email
    Psychologist Luigina Rose Email
    Occupational Therapist Sue Whitley Email
    Occupational Therapist Carrie Mason Email
    Speech Melanie Carroll Email
    Pre-K Speech Tracy Roy Email
    Cook Jamicka Mason Email
    Lunch Attendant Anabel Rivera Email
    Lunch Attendant Amy Smith Email
    Custodian Duane Hunt Email
    Environmental Services Specialist Robert Whitley Email
    Environmental Services Specialist Debbie Lightfoot Email
    Security Earlee Kidd Email