• Garrett Morgan School of Leadership & Innovation

    Staff Directory

    Administrative Support Staff

    Name

    Position

    E-Mail

    Anshawn M. Ivery

    Principal

    Anshawn.Ivery@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Carolyn Elias

    Assistant Principal

    Carolyn.Khouri@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Christopher Kane

    Assistant Principal

    Chirstopher.Kane@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Kimberly Crandall

    Head School Counselor

    Kimberly.Crandall@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Robin Chandler

    Campus Coordinator

    Robin.Chandler@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Jocelyn Boyd

    Family Support Specialist (SayYes)

    Jocelyn.Boyd@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Dia Harris

    School Secretary

    Dia.Harris@clevelandmetroschools.org

     

    Instructional Staff

    Name

    Subject

    E-Mail

    Angela Augustus

    Science

    Angela.Augustus@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Henry Barr

    Intervention Specialist

    Henry.Barr@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Gabriel Bewley

    Math

    Gabriel.Bewley@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Douglas Bruggeman

    Social Studies

    Douglas.Bruggeman@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Scott Courtney

    ELA

    Scott.Courtney@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Joanna Cox-Rusley

    Intervention Specialist

    Joanna.Cox@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Juan Gonzalez-Muniz

    Instructional Aide

    Juane.gonzalezmuniz@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Vanessa Griggs-Windham

    Paraprofessional

    Vanessa.griggs-windham@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Fior Gutierrez

    Foreign Language (Spanish)

    Fior.Gutierrez@clevelandmetroschools.org

    James Hronek

    Social Studies

    James.HronekJr@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Amanda Ifantiedes

    ELA

     Amanda.Ifantiedes@clevelandmetroschools.org 

    James Johnson

    Intervention Specialist

    James.Johnson@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Marcus Jones

    ESL

    Marcus.r.Jones@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Cherylane Jones-WIlliams

    Paraprofessional

    Cherylane.Jones-Williams@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Amanda Lehtola

    Art

    Amanda.Lehtola@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Kelsey Leonard

    PE

    Kelsey.Leonard@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Stephen Lott

    Paraprofessional

    Stephen.Lott@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Cherie Morgan

    Intervention Specialist

    Cherie.Morgan@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Josue Nunez

    Instructional Aide

    Josue.Nunez@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Meghan Paris

    Social Studies

    Meghan.Paris@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Lindsay Pier

    Math

    Lindsay.Pier@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Emily Pohlman

    ELA

    Emily.Pohlman@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Amjad Seder

    Math

    Amjad.Seder@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Librada Serrano

    Intervention Specialist

    Librada.Serrano@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Aaron Sullivan

    Intervention Specialist

    Aaron.Sullivan@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Benjamin Thomas

    Science

     Benjamin.Thomas@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Asha Tinker-Phelps

    Social Studies

    Asha.Tinker-Phelps@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Latrice Tramble

    Intervention Specialist

    Latrice.Tramble@clevelandmetroSchools.org

    Rebekah Ward

    ELA

    Rebekah.Ward@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Justin Wicker

    Social Studies

    Justin.Wicker@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Michele Wilson

    Music (Band)

    Michele.Martin@clevelandmetroschools.org

     

    Building Support Staff

    Name

    Position

    E-Mail

    Randy Reed

    Planning Center Instructional Aide

    Randy.Reed@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Felecia Douglas

    Transition Coordinator

    Felecia.Douglas@clevelandmetroschools.org 

    Sarah Reading

    Nurse

    Sarah.Reading@clevelandmetrocchools.org

    Ofc. Anthony Holmes

    School Resource Officer

    Anthony.Holmes@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Ofc. Lanise Binns

    School Resource Officer

    Lanise.Binns@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Jennifer Smith

    Athletic Director

    Jennifer.L.Smith@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Hazel Reiff

    Assistant Lunchroom Manager

    Hazel.Reiff@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Elmisha Butler

    Lunchroom General Prep

    Kaitlyn.Andrews@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Brian Reading

    Custodian

    Brian.Reading@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Doug Schutt

    Assistant Custodian

    Douglas.Schutt@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Samuel Hamilton

    ESS

    Samuel.Hamilton@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Raymond Worsham

    ESS

    Raymond.Worsham@clevelandmetroschools.org