• Miles School Staff

    Administrative Staff

    Administrative Staff
    Title Name Email
    Principal Mr. Roy James roy.james@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Assistant Principal Mrs. Akeesha Curry akeesha.curry@clevelandmetroschools.org
    School Secretary  Ms. Joyce Evans joyce.evans@clevelandmetroschools.org
         

     

    Instructional Staff

    Instructional Staff
    Grade/Room Teacher Email
    Pre-School/ Room 153 Heather Nicastro Heather.Nicastro@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 153 Eleise Robinson eleise.robinson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Pre-School/ Room 155 Peter Ronis peter.ronis@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 155 Linda Branch linda.branch@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Pre-School/ Room 127 Sheila Davis sheila.davis@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 127 Gail Terry gail.terry@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kindergarten/ Room 123 Kathleen Brennan kathleen.brennan@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 123 Tonya Castleberry tonya.castleberry@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kindergarten/ Room 125 Gabrielle Tortelli Gabrielle.Tortelli@clevelandmetroschools.org
    First Grade/ Room 131 Brittany Agnew Brittany.Agnew@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
    First Grade/ Room 133 Tiki Hardin   Tiki.Hardin@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Second Grade/ Room 145 William Christmas William.Christmas@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Second Grade/ Room 147 Patricia Ellington Patricia.Ellington@clevelandmetroschools.org
    K-2nd Grade/ Room 137 Maedine Harris MAEDINE.HARRIS@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Third Grade/ Room 303 Melodie Dages Melodie.Dages@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Third Grade/ Room 305    
    K-5th Grade/ Room 309 Carolyn McBee    Carolyn.Mcbee@clevelandmetroschools.org
    3rd-5th Grades/ Room 301  Geneva Ellis Geneva.Ellis@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 301 Valerie McCLAY  Valerie.McClay@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Fourth Grade/ Room 317 Shawn Smith Shawn.Smith@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Fourth Grade/ Room 319 Valerie Robinson Valerie.Robinson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Fifth Grade/ Room 201 Lesley Petrie Lesley.Petrie@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Fifth Grade/ Room 203 Laquetha Nelson Laquetha.Nelson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8th Grades Math/ Room 205 Kelly Walden Kelly.WaldenDressman@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8th Grades Social Studies/ Room 215 Ann Strohmeyer Ann.Strohmeyer@clevelandmetroschools.org
     6-8th Grades Science/ Room 221  Charlene Hopkins-Bey Charlene.Hopkins-Bey@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8th Grades/ Room 223  Terri Wagoner Terri.Wagoner@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8th Grades/ Room 223  Nikita Boyd nikita.boyd@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 223 Christy Kelly Castleberry CHRISTY.KELLY@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8 Reading/ Room 217 Diana Thomas DIANA.THOMAS@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Planning Center/Room 213 Marshanta Talley Marshanta.Talley@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Reading Recovery /Room  329 Shanoe Singh Shanoe.Singh@clevelandmetroschools.org
    K-3 Reading /Room  329 Melanie Huggins Melanie.Huggins@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Model Lead Teacher Deborah Evans DeborahS.Evans@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Art Lisa Skufca Lisa.Skufca@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Music Yolanda Stewart Yolanda.Stewart@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Media Tracie Hawkins Tracie.Hawkins@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Reading Intervention Judy Chandler  Judy.Chandler@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Physical Education Garry J. Cipra Garry.Cipra@clevelandmetroschools.org
    School Nurse  Deidre Spears deidre.spears@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Bellefaire Case Manager Tracy Callihan callihat@bellefairejcb.org