• Miles School Staff

    Administrative Staff

    Administrative Staff
    Title Name Email
    Principal Mr. Roy James Roy.James@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Assistant Principal Ms. Lachelle Dixon-Harris Lachelle.Dixon-Harris@clevelandmetroschools.org
    School Secretary  Ms. Joyce Evans Joyce.Evans@clevelandmetroschools.org
         

     

    Instructional Staff

    Instructional Staff
    Grade/Room Teacher Email
    Pre-School/ Room 153 Heather Nicastro Heather.Nicastro@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 153 Eleise Robinson Eleise.robinson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Pre-School/ Room 155 Ladonna Washington Ladonna.Washington@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 155 Dashielism Morales-Hernandez  Dashielism.moraleshernandez      @clevelandmetroschools.org
    Pre-School/ Room 127 Sheila Davis Sheila.Davis@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Instructional Assistant/ Room 127 Tonya Castleberry Tonya.Castleberry@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kindergarten/ Room 125 Tammy Williams Tammy.Williams@clevelandmetroschools.org
    First Grade/ Room 147 Alyssa Dunn Alyssa.Dunn@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Second Grade/Room 133 Tiki Hardin Tiki.Hardin@clevelandmetroschools.org
    K-5th Grade/ Room 137 Kelly Kaczynski Kelly.Kaczynski@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Third Grade/ Room 303 Yolanda Broadie Yolanda.Broadie@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Fourth Grade/ Room 317 Shawn Smith Shawn.Smith@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Fifth Grade/ Room 319 Valerie Robinson Valerie.Robinson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    3-5th Grade / Room 309 Seleka Stanley Seleka.Stanley@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8th Grade (Science/SS) Room 221 Charlene Reed Charlene.Reed@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8th Grade (Social Studies Room 215 Lindsey Gorman Lindsey.Gorman@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    6-8th Grade (Reading/SS) Room 203 Diana Thomas Diana.Thomas@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8th Grade (Math/SS) Room 205 Kelly Dressman  Kelly.Dressman@clevelandmetroschools.org
    6-8th Grade Intensive Academic Support  Veronica Cameron Veronica.Cameron@clevelndmetroschools.org
    Reading Recovery /Room  329 Shanoe Singh Shanoe.Singh@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Community College & Career Center Coordinator Adrienne Laster Adrienne.Harris-Laster@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Art Laquetha Nelson Laquetha.Nelson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Music Yolanda Stewart Yolanda.Stewart@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Reading Intervention    @clevelandmetroschools.org
    Physical Education Daniel Teitelbaum Daniel.Teitelbaum@clevelandmetroschools.org
    School Nurse Arielle.Mcmillian-Zinnerman  Arielle.Mcmillian-Zinnerman@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Say Yes Family Support Specialist Nikkole Robinson Nikkole.Robinson@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Bellefaire Case Manager Tracy Callihan Callihat@bellefairejcb.org
    Building Custodian  Joyce Smith Joyce.Smith@clevelandmetroschools.org
    First Cook Deidre Hatcher Deidre.Hatcher@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Parent Ambassador Leanna Haley Leanna.Haley@clevelandmetroschools.org