• Garrett Morgan School Of Engineering & Innovation Staff Directory

    Administrative Team

    Administrative Directory
    Title Name Email
    Principal  Mr. Quenton Davis EMAIL
    Assistant Principal  Mr. Edmenson Suggs EMAIL 
    Campus Coordinator Ms. Rachel Williams  EMAIL 

    Teaching Team

    Teaching Team
    Name Subject Email
    Adkins, Emily English  EMAIL
    Asberry, Michelle Counselor (11th and 12th Grade) EMAIL
    Aufmuth, Kevin Physical Education & Health  EMAIL
    Brunecz, Ellen English  EMAIL
    Carter, Carla Math  EMAIL
    Cecil, Phillip English EMAIL
    Chappell, John Intervention Specialist  EMAIL
    Coppola, Caroline  Social Sciences EMAIL
    Dahlberg, Lucy Intervention Specialist  EMAIL
    Elliot, Maureen Intervention Specialist  EMAIL
    Garapic, Scott Social Sciences  EMAIL
    Geroux, Jessica  Spanish and Computer Science EMAIL
    Goose, MaryJane Intervention Specialist  EMAIL
    Gould, Brittany Math EMAIL
    Graff, Renee Intervention Specialist  EMAIL
    Horne, Michelle  Counselor (9th and 10th Grade) EMAIL
    Hrabak, Frank  Intervention Specialist EMAIL
    James, Khalilah Intervention Specialist EMAIL
    Kothaready, Saras  Engineer EMAIL
    Kraker, Lauara Math  EMAIL
    Kumari, Santi Science  EMAIL
    Meyers, Chad Social Sciences & Freshman Expereince  EMAIL
    Noel, Rema Intervention Specialist  EMAIL
    Ruiz, Giovanni Science  EMAIL
    Smith, Jennifer Bio-Medical   EMAIL

    Building Support Team

    Support Team
    Title Name
    Say Yes Family Specialist  
    Planning Center Randy Reed
    Athletic Director Jennifer Smith
    Para. Lenoard Chisholm
    Para. Elizabeth Johnson
    Para./ Testing Coordinator Marceeda Walker
    Bilingual Asst.  
    Psychologist Karen Scebbi
    O.T. OPEN
    Transition Coordinator Felecia Douglass
    Vision Dr. Robin Davis
    Nurse Sherdina Williams
    Security Anthony Holmes
    Security Lanise Binns
    Security OPEN
    Security OPEN
    Principal Secretary  Hermie Simmons
    Custodian  Scott Artbauer
    Ast. Custodian Douglas Schutt
    Environmental Sp. Samuel Hamilton 
    Environmental Sp. Chris Mitchell
    Lunch  Hazel Reiif
    Lunch  Kaitlyn Andrews