• Whitney M. Young PreK-8 School Staff
    School Year 2020-2021

     

    Administrative Staff

    Administrative Staff
    Title Name  
    Principal  Carlisha Bias  Carlisha.Bias@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Asst. Principal  Joseph Marginian   Joseph.Marginian@clevelandmetroschools.org
    School Secretary   Stephanie Allen  Stephanie.Allen@clevelandmetroschools.org

     

    Staff

    Staff
    Grade Teacher Email
    Security Tracy Tarleton  Tracy.Tarleton@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Nurse Lynn Kanengeiser  Lynn.Kanengeiser@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Psychologist Julie Wocjcik  Julie.Wocjcik@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Occupational Therapist Ellen Bartz Ellen.Bartz@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Speech Therapist  Hannah Klein Hannah.Klein@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Custodian Justin Steward Justin.Steward@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Lunch Room Manager Sonseeahray Powell Sonseeahray.Powell@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Model Lead Data Specialist  (Prek-4) Jeanne Petarra-Weeks  Jeanne.Petarra-Weeks@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Model Lead Dara Specialist (5-8) Heather Szudarek  Heather.Szudarek@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Pre-K Sara Bobay   Sara.Bobay@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Pre-K (Intervention Specialist) Susan Kaunas  Susan.Kaunas@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional Pre-K Yolanda Conner  Yolanda.Conner@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional Pre-k Charlotte Fuller  Charlotte.Fuller@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Kindergarten  Laura Gladin  Laura.Gladin@clevelandmetroschools.org
     Reading Intervention Ellen Harding   Ellen.Harding@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional (Aut/Md) Rhonda Hardin  Rhonda.Hardin@clevelandmetroschools.org
    Paraprofessional (Aut/Md)  Andrea Hardwick Andrea.Hardwick@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    1st grade  Shantelle Barhorst Shantelle.Binfet@clevelandmetroschools.org  
    2nd grade Danielle Jennings  Danielle.Jennings@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Special Education K-2nd grade Zaria Reed   Zaria.Reed@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Intervention Specialist (Aut/Md) Melanie Beck  Melanie.Beck@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    3rd grade Virginia Kresak  Virginia.Kresak@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Paraprofessional (Aut/Md) Malinda Coleman  Malinda.Coleman@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Reading Recovery  Lori Evans  Lori.Evans@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    4th grade Edward Kmitt  Edward.Kmitt@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    4th grade Richard Sullivan Richard.Sullivan@clevelandmetroschools.org  
    Intervention Specialist (Cd) Tiffany Kessler   Tiffany.Kessler@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Intervention Specialist (Aut/Md) Chris Kraska  Christopher.Kraska@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Intervention Specialist (Cd)  Carolyn Mcbee Carolyn.Mcbee@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    5th grade Laura Hayes Laura.Hayes@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Paraprofessional (Aut/Md) Carmen Hunter Carmen.Hunter@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Intervention Specialist(Cd)  Kerin Smith Kerin.Smith@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Special Education Carmen Woody  Carmen.Woody@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Paraprofessional (Aut/Md)  Kimberly Shemo Kimberly.Shemo@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    6th grade   Ryan McFeely Ryan.McFeely@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    7th grade Melissa Simpson Melissa.Simpson@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Paraprofessional (Aut/Md)  Tamika Mckinley Tamika.Mckinley@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    7/8 grades Meredith Salomon Meredith.Salomon@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Intervention Specialist (Cd)  Kelli Myles-Hernandez  Kelli.Hernandez@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    8th grade  Richard Prusak Richard.Prusak@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Intervention Specialist (Aut/Md) Jennifer Walker Jennifer.Walker@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Intervention Specialist (CD)   Robert Andrews  Robert.Andrews@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Paraprofessional (Aut/Md)  Franzetta Williams Franzetta.Williams@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Paraprofessional (One on One)  Melissa Torres Melissa.Torres@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Physical Education Teacher Andrew Martin Andrew.Martin@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Art Teacher David Kuss David.Kuss@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Music Teacher  Shawn Brandt Shawn.Brandt@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    Media Specialist Naimah Gooden Naimah.Gooden@clevelandmetroschools.org 
    PCIA Syretta Taylor Syretta.Taylor@clevelandmetroschools.org