•                             Every Scholar, Every Day, On Time!

     Staff Directory

     Title  Name     Email  Room
    Principal  Mr. Kevin L. Payton  Email Main Office
    Curriculum and
    Instruction Specialist
     Mrs. Nicole Bentkowski  Email Main Office 
    Dean of Engagement  Mr. Alonzo Clark  Email  110
    Site Coordinator      101B
    Teaching Staff
     Grade Level Name Email Room
                    K     Mrs. Julie Benson  Email  101
                    1           Ms. Tierra Willis  Email  107
                    2     103
                    3     Ms. Britney Crosby  Email 102
                    4  Ms. Amanda Poracky  Email 205
                    5        203
                    7    &nbspMrs. Toiya Williams-Washington Email 208
                    8  Ms. Lequita Thomas  Email 209
                    6  Mrs. Jennifer Heard  Email 210 
    Reading Recovery
    Leveled Literacy Intervention
     Mrs. Shalom Norton  Email 108
    SPED K-5
     Mrs. Barber-Tramontana   Email 109
    SPED 6-8 
    Art     104
    Support Staff
     Title Name Email Room
    Principal Secretary  Ms. Octavia Edwards  Email  Main Office 
    Planning Center  Ms. Tracy Hale  Email 206 
    Security  Officer James Powell Email  Mobile
    Speech Pathologist  Mrs. Molly Burko    Email                                  Main Office
    Psychologist      Main Office
    Beech Brook     201B
    Nurse  Mrs. Vanessa Greer-Jones    Email Main Office
     Custodian   Mr. Tommie Jenkins    Custodian's Office