• SUPPORTS AVAILABLE AT CSA

    We have many supports and resources at CSA.  Please reach out to the appropriate contact below if your student needs support.

    AFTER & BEFORE SCHOOL TUTORING

    Just about every teacher at CSA has scheduled time for tutoring each week. If you feel your student needs extra help but do not when they need to stay after, please contact their teacher.

    GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

    Do you have a question about graduation requirements? Scheduling concern? Contact your student’s guidance counselor, Theresa Clarke, Head Counselor, or Joe Seeholzer, Guidance Counselor, can help. Contact: theresa.clarke@clevelandmetroschools.org or joseph.seeholzer@clevelandmetroschools.org

    COLLEGE NOW

    Did you know that College Now staff is on site every day to help prepare, plan, apply, and pay for college! Contact Kristen Gramajo at Kgramajo@collegenowgc.org

    BELLEFAIRE

    CSA has a counselor from Bellefaire on site. You can email Celia Kaplan at kaplanc@bellefairejcb.org for more information or to request services.

    PLANNING CENTER

    The Planning Center is a supportive space to be in, and addresses student’s social and emotional learning needs. Students may be referred by a teacher, a parent, or themselves.  Contact Tyler Hughley at tyler.hughley@clevelandmetroschools.org

    MEDIATION

    CSA has both adult and peer mediation programs. Our goal is to help student address situations constructively and proactively to avoid the need for reactive discipline. Contact Tyler Hughley or Derrick Lockett to make a referral. tyler.hughley@clevelandmetroschools.org or derrick.lockett@clevelandmetroschools.org

    ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF

    Head of School: John LePelley | 216-838-9000 | john.lepelley@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Asst. Head of School: Renee DiBiasio | 216-838-9011 | renee.dibiasio@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Aspiring Principal: Odell Brown | 216-838-9000 | odell.brown@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Dean of Students: Derrick Lockett | 216-838-9007 | derrick.lockett@clevelandmetroschools.org

    Dean of Admissions and Engagement: Anthony Brown | 216-838-9000 | anthony.brown@clevelandmetroschools.org

    School Secretary: Tye’Shae McClay | 216-838-9000 | tyeshae.mcclay@clevelandmetroschools.org

    School Nurse: Mary Reville | 216-838-9000 | mary.reville@clevelandmetroschools.org