• Staff Directory


     

Name Email
Buggs-Hall, Lakesha Lakesha.Buggs@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Teitelbaum, Dr. Maryann Mary.Teitelbaum@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Mayes, Laurelle Laurelle.Mayes@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Ortiz, Sandra Sandra.Otriz@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Reddix, Adrienne Adrienne.Reddix@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Abraham, Ellen Ellen.Abraham@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Adams, Brittany Brittany.Adams@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Alvarez, Gabriela Gabriela.Alvarez@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Andrasi, Gina Gina.Andrasi@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Baker, Katherine Katherine.Baker@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Becker, Favia Favia.Becker@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Billetz, Laura Laura.Billetz@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Bishop, Haley Haley.Bishop@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Boetcher, Sean Sean.Boetcher@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Bonacci, Deana Deana.Bonacci@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Capra, Tony Tony.Capra@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Carter, William William.Carter@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Cianciolo, Matt Matthew.Cianciolo@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Clark, Arrione Arrione.Clark@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Coleman, Anneliese Anneliesa.Coleman@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Colic-Turcinov, Marija Marija.Colic-Turcinov@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Cornachione, Kathleen Kathleen.Cornachione@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Davis, Erin Erin.Davis@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Dimaria-Scaccia, Denise Denise.Dimaria-Scaccia@ClevelandMetroSchools.org
Dinardo-Rose, Luigina Luigina.Dinardo-Rose@ClevelandMetroSchools.org