• Communicate with HEART

    The May H.E.A.R.T. Award recipients are:
    • Benjamin Steele, Payroll Specialist, Payroll Division
    • Donna Yohe, School Psychologist, Office of Psychological Services
    • Gwendolyn Nichols, Security Officer, Promise Academy
    • Danielle Board, Principal Secretary, Robert H. Jamison
    • Lauren Seymour, Principal, Mary B. Martin
    • Douglas Tucker, Security Officer, Watterson Lake 
    Congratulations to this year's HEART Award recipients, and a reminder to rise to meet the daily challenge of assisting our families, colleagues and visitors with HEART.
     Lauren Seymour
    Lauren Seymour
    Mary B. Martin 
     Ben Steele
    Benjamin Steele
    Payroll Specialist
    Payroll Department